2017 State Team and Individual Champions now updated

The state track & field team champions file now updated to include Withrow 2017.  The girls individual state champions from 2017 have now been added (Mason 4 x 800 relay, DII girls 200m champions Anna Podogil from Indian Hill, J'Alyiea Smith of Withrow in the 300m hurdles, and the Withrow 4 x 100 meter relay team). The boys inidividual state champions of Sycamore 4 x 200 relay, Purcell Marian 4 x 200 relay, Gamble Montessori 4 x 100 relay team, Dustin Horter of Lakota East in the 1600m. and Reading's Justin Dreyland in the DII Long Jump.

Top News Headlines

Upcoming Events